Jandowae Meals On Wheels AGM 2018 Minutes
Held at the Jandowae Domiciliary Rooms, Wednesday 14th March 2018

Meeting commenced 7.00pm

Cara welcomed all those attending the Annual General Meeting. Cara then handed the meeting over to Councillor Peter Saxelby to chair the meeting.

Present: Peter Saxelby; Cheryl Hill; Rebecca Weldon; Cara Keehn; Margaret Bassingthwaighte; Margaret Atkinson; Kerry Bowman; Trina Sands; Bev Lindenberg; Donna Woollett; Daphne Schultz; Celeste Nelson; Moira Brazier; Sheila Campbell.

Apologies: Phil King; Cheryl Cosgrove; Beryl King; Jenny Hartwig. Apologies accepted by Bev Lindenberg.

Minutes of the previous AGM: taken as read moved for adoption by Sheila Campbell. Seconded Celeste Nelson. Carried.

Presidents Report: Moved for adoption by Cara, Seconded Rebecca Weldon.

Celeste Nelson Treasurer presented the financial report for the year ended June 2017. Moved for adoption by Celeste Nelson. Seconded Cheryl Hill. Carried.

Chairman Peter Saxelby declares all positions vacant and called for nominations from the floor for the following positions;

Appointment of Auditor: an auditor is to be appointed at the next meeting of the committee.

Celeste Nelson moved a vote of thanks to all the retiring office bearers thanking them for the work they had done.

Peter Saxelby closed the meeting thanking everyone for attending.

Meeting closed: 7.30pm.

Next meeting: to be held Monday April 30th 7.00pm at The Jandowae Domiciliary Rooms.